Celine Dion Home


‘I AM: CELINE DION’ – New original documentary to be released on Prime Video : June 25

May 24, 2024

Sony Music Entertainment Canada and Legacy Recordings, along with Feeling Productions Inc., announce the release of I AM: CELINE DION (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) on CD, and digitally, on June 21, 2024 and on double vinyl August 9, 2024. This release comes just before the highly anticipated debut of the Amazon MGM Studios documentary I AM: CELINE DION, directed by Academy Award nominated director Irene Taylor and set for global streaming debut on Prime Video starting June 25, 2024. Pre-order the soundtrack here.

The 20-song soundtrack features a selection of Celine’s greatest hits spanning decades, such as “The Power of Love”, “My Heart Will Go On” and the more recent “Love Again”. It also includes seven original score tracks composed by acclaimed cellist Redi Hasa and produced by Alberto Fabris. This musical journey represents a collaborative effort by a dedicated team to honour Celine Dion’s legacy and vividly depict her remarkable story. See full tracklisting below.

I want to thank the composer Redi Hasa for this extraordinary musical score for this movie, his close collaborator Alberto Fabris, and all the musicians who shared their amazing talent with us on this soundtrack,” said Celine.


1            Main Theme – Artist Always (Score)
2            The Power Of Love
3            Pour que tu m’aimes encore
4            A New Day Has Come
5            The Episode (Score)
6            J’irai où tu iras
7            Because You Loved Me
8            The Diagnosis (Score)
9            River Deep, Mountain High
10          Mama Dion (Score)
11          Zora sourit
12          My Heart Will Go On 
13          All By Myself
14          The Awakening (Score)
15          Ashes
16          Swallows (Score)
17          Love Again
18          Je crois toi
19          I’m Alive
20          Talea (Score)