“Dion isn't here to perform.  She's here to kill it.  Again… she isn’t aiming for applause.  She’s looking for rapture.”USA Today



“A magnificent masterpiece! Celine has singlehandedly redefined class and elegance in onstage performances. Her voice is sent from the angels.”Las Vegas Sun



“Dion magnificent in new Las Vegas show….One hell of a show!...Jaw-dropping...Grandiose, yet intimate…Pure entertainment of the highest order….Worth every penny!!” - Montreal Gazette



“It’s the show of shows, and may not be matched in Las Vegas for a long time!” - Las Vegas Review-Journal



“Celine Dion’s Vegas show more spectacular than ever!  If her last show sold out for five years, this one should make it for ten.”Toronto Star



Celine is Las Vegas’ “biggest act since Elvis.”Newsweek





FOR MUSICIANS:

Return to Las Vegas

Celine is once again performing at the Colosseum at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas. This glamorous show, designed exclusively for The Colosseum at Caesars Palace, features 31 musicians, consisting of a full orchestra and band. The show’s concept is one-of-a-kind and includes Celine’s biggest hits performed with a stunning visual presentation.

Tickets for performances from December 2014 to March 2015 are now on sale.

TeamCeline members have an exceptional advantage; you have the opportunity to purchase Exclusive TeamCeline Reserved Tickets. These tickets have been set aside for TeamCeline members only and are not available to the general public. Not a member? Don’t worry! Join TeamCeline now and get your tickets! Membership is free!  For complete details, log into your TeamCeline account and go to your ‘My Account’ page. From there, click on the ‘Vegas Tickets’ tab.

Tickets for summer performances are still available.

1-877-4CELINE (423-5463)

Prices range from $55 - $250, not including taxes and fees.

VIP ticket packages are also available for purchase.

Tickets may also be purchased at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace Box Office, open daily from 10 a.m. to 10 p.m. For groups of 20 or more, call 1-866-574-3851 or e-mail LVCityWideEntertainmentGroupSales@caesars.com.

Celine is not performing in Las Vegas in September, October or November 2014.

August 2014

December 2014

Fri August 8
Sat August 9
Tues August 12
Wed August 13
Fri August 15
Sat August 16
Tues August 19
Wed August 20
Fri August 22
Sat August 23
Tues August 26
Wed August 27
Sat August 30
Sun August 31

Tues December 30
Wed December 31

January 2015

February 2015

March 2015

Fri January 2
Sat January 3
Wed January 7
Sat January 10
Sun January 11
Tues January 13
Wed January 14
Sat January 17
Sun January 18
Tues January 20
Wed January 21
Fri January 23
Sat January 24

Tues February 24
Wed February 25
Fri February 27
Sat February 28

Tues March 3
Wed March 4
Fri March 6
Sat March 7
Tues March 10
Wed March 11
Fri March 13
Sat March 14
Tues March 17
Wed March 18
Sat March 21
Sun March 22

     



For additional show and ticket information, visit www.celineinvegas.com